Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Shenandoah Women's Healthcare & The Spa at Shenandoah

Medical Spa & Midwives located in Rockingham County, Shenandoah Valley, Harrisonburg, VA

68 total reviews

Shenandoah Women's Healthcare & The Spa at Shenandoah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shenandoah Women's Healthcare & The Spa at Shenandoah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane W.
Submitted 03/02/18
Very friendly and welcoming staff/atmosphere. Seems like everyone loves their jobs!
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr. Visger has always taken the time to be thorough and genuinely kind during my appointments. She is willing to answer all of my questions and address any concerns that I may have. The staff is also friendly and I have never had to wait long to be seen by the nurse or doctor. I appreciate the efficiency, friendliness and excellent care that Shenandoah Women's Health Care provides.
Heidi M.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Greer was excellent and patient with all my questions. She seems to genuinely care for her patients. Overall, the staff was courteous and friendly.
Kaylyn V.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Justin Deaton was prompt, diligent and caring. Could not ask for a better experience!
Margaret F.
Submitted 11/08/17
Everyone was very nice and I appreciate that I didn't have to wait long at all.
J S.
Submitted 10/06/17
I have had two visits with Heather at the Spa at Shenandoah. Both times I found her to be extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring. I highly recommend her to friends!
Amy S.
Submitted 09/23/17
Dr Aamodt is a wonderful caring doctor. He has been taking care of me for over 19 years now and has given me the best care through all my procedures.
S. R.
Submitted 09/15/17
I recently delivered my baby with Melody. Words cannot express how pleased my husband and I are with the care we received before, during and after delivery. I had the pleasure of seeing each midwife throughout my prenatal visits. I was given such wonderful care from each of them. I also felt comfort with knowing that they have a wonderful group of supportive doctors within the practice. I highly recommmend this practice!