Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Shenandoah Women's Healthcare & The Spa at Shenandoah

Medical Spa & Midwives located in Rockingham County, Shenandoah Valley, Harrisonburg, VA

38 total reviews

Shenandoah Women's Healthcare & The Spa at Shenandoah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shenandoah Women's Healthcare & The Spa at Shenandoah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura C.
Submitted 05/09/18
Awesome! I love the spa staff!
Susanne T.
Submitted 05/08/18
I was nervous but everyone put me at ease and made me feel comfortable!!
Natasha W.
Submitted 05/02/18
Things have certainly changed for the better in 6 years. But, felt right at home with the wonderful staff.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/02/18
Barbara Kirkland is amazing!
Claire F.
Submitted 04/26/18
The best experience I've ever had with laser!
Haley T.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Visger helped me with the delivery process of both of my children. She is kind and knowledgeable.
Victoria B.
Submitted 04/09/18
Everyone in the office was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Greer was very knowledgeable and I never felt like I was just another patient or like the appointment was rushed. Very good experience all around!!
Anna W.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Deaton was wonderful as always. The nurses and front desk made me feel very welcome.
Dawn N.
Submitted 03/14/18
Very efficient and helpful!
Emily H.
Submitted 03/07/18
After many visits elsewhere I decided to not give up and come see Dr. Aamodt. I have had other doctors tell me that there was nothing wrong, but Dr. Aamodt took better care of me and helped me so much. He made me have hope! I so much appreciate him and the rest of the staff at SWH and I never feel afraid or nervous to be there.
Diane W.
Submitted 03/02/18
Very friendly and welcoming staff/atmosphere. Seems like everyone loves their jobs!
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr. Visger has always taken the time to be thorough and genuinely kind during my appointments. She is willing to answer all of my questions and address any concerns that I may have. The staff is also friendly and I have never had to wait long to be seen by the nurse or doctor. I appreciate the efficiency, friendliness and excellent care that Shenandoah Women's Health Care provides.
Heidi M.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Greer was excellent and patient with all my questions. She seems to genuinely care for her patients. Overall, the staff was courteous and friendly.
Kaylyn V.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Justin Deaton was prompt, diligent and caring. Could not ask for a better experience!
Margaret F.
Submitted 11/08/17
Everyone was very nice and I appreciate that I didn't have to wait long at all.
J S.
Submitted 10/06/17
I have had two visits with Heather at the Spa at Shenandoah. Both times I found her to be extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring. I highly recommend her to friends!
Amy S.
Submitted 09/23/17
Dr Aamodt is a wonderful caring doctor. He has been taking care of me for over 19 years now and has given me the best care through all my procedures.
S. R.
Submitted 09/15/17
I recently delivered my baby with Melody. Words cannot express how pleased my husband and I are with the care we received before, during and after delivery. I had the pleasure of seeing each midwife throughout my prenatal visits. I was given such wonderful care from each of them. I also felt comfort with knowing that they have a wonderful group of supportive doctors within the practice. I highly recommmend this practice!