Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Shenandoah Women's Healthcare & The Spa at Shenandoah

Medical Spa & Midwives located in Rockingham County, Shenandoah Valley, Harrisonburg, VA

30 total reviews

Shenandoah Women's Healthcare & The Spa at Shenandoah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shenandoah Women's Healthcare & The Spa at Shenandoah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy B.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Deaton and all of the staff were very kind. They took their time answering my questions and did not rush me.
Amy T.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Aamodt is very professional and personable. The in-office procedure was quick and efficient; he explained every step and was thorough with the post-procedure instructions. His entire office staff is also friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them!
Zeina B.
Submitted 11/07/18
RoseMary L.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Aamodt is professional and caring. He takes time to answer all of my questions thoroughly. I have been very satisfied with all of my interactions with the health care team at Shenandoah Women's Health.
Julie C.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent care given by the staff an Dr Nelsen,I would highly recommend their practice to anyone
Sarah F.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Visger and her staff are exceptional in the care that they provide! She is always thorough, genuine, and professional. I can’t say enough good things about this practice and the ways that it has provided such great care for myself and my family. Thank you, Dr. Visger for everything over the years. You are amazing!
Susan G.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very caring, personable, and sincere. Seemed to truly want to help with issues at hand
Robin L.
Submitted 10/10/18
I just love Dr. Nelsen. I have been going to him over 20 years and wouldn't dream of going to anyone else. He makes your exam as pleasant as possible. A true gentleman with excellent bed side manners.
Donna K.
Submitted 10/10/18
I was very pleased with my entire visit. I love Dr Nelsen and would recommend him to anyone. He is an excellent physician with a great bedside manner. The whole entire staff are very welcoming and professional. I give this office 5 stars and more. If you are looking for an over the top ob/gyn office this is the one to go to. Best ob/gyn office in Harrisonburg. A big thanks to Dr Nelsen and the whole team. Sincerely Donna Knott
Kristen H.
Submitted 08/02/18
I was more than satisfied with my visit. Dr. Greer was so kind. I know she's a busy lady but I loved the fact that she was willing to sit down with me to discuss birth control options that was best for me. Thank you for treating me as a person and not just as a patient. You and your nurses were great!
Sarah O.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Deaton delivered our son and was wonderful! I had no worries/concerns and he was very encouraging throughout the delivery.
Heather W.
Submitted 05/10/18
Outstanding - very nice and knowledgeable provider
Laura C.
Submitted 05/09/18
Awesome! I love the spa staff!
Susanne T.
Submitted 05/08/18
I was nervous but everyone put me at ease and made me feel comfortable!!
Natasha W.
Submitted 05/02/18
Things have certainly changed for the better in 6 years. But, felt right at home with the wonderful staff.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/02/18
Barbara Kirkland is amazing!
Claire F.
Submitted 04/26/18
The best experience I've ever had with laser!
Haley T.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Visger helped me with the delivery process of both of my children. She is kind and knowledgeable.
Victoria B.
Submitted 04/09/18
Everyone in the office was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Greer was very knowledgeable and I never felt like I was just another patient or like the appointment was rushed. Very good experience all around!!
Anna W.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Deaton was wonderful as always. The nurses and front desk made me feel very welcome.