Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Shenandoah Women's Healthcare & The Spa at Shenandoah

Medical Spa & Midwives located in Rockingham County, Shenandoah Valley, Harrisonburg, VA

56 total reviews

Shenandoah Women's Healthcare & The Spa at Shenandoah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shenandoah Women's Healthcare & The Spa at Shenandoah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia M.
Submitted 01/23/19
She is a great Dr. I have seen her multiple times and shes very knowledgeable and always helpful
Kenia A.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great experience
Denise K.
Submitted 01/19/19
Very friendly and thorough staff!
Tara M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Aamodt and his staff are the very best. I highly recommend them!
Caitlin M.
Submitted 01/17/19
I have received nothing but impeccable medical care. Will definitely be continuing to come here.
Gerta R.
Submitted 01/10/19
He did a wonderful job with my 1st c-section and I consider him very professional and kind.
Lyndsie C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very nice office , very relaxing and calming. Makes you feel very comfortable
AMANDA L.
Submitted 01/05/19
I have been a patient for 11 years. I just love Tammie and Melody, very caring, kind and there to help me through some rough patches in my deliveries and after! Love to Barbara, and Dr. Aamodt is wonderful as well<3
Juanelle S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Everything went very well.
Erin B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Tammie was wonderful to have in Centering classes as well as during delivery. She has a calm, confident, encouraging presence and does a great job of keeping you informed and working with you. Love SWHC midwives!
LeAnne L.
Submitted 12/29/18
Wonderful doctors! I highly recommend SWHC!!!
Destiny S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very nice
Michelle S.
Submitted 12/25/18
She listened very well to everything I asked and took into consideration my concerns. I really liked her
Maria B.
Submitted 12/25/18
Timely and friendly visit!
Caryl D.
Submitted 12/19/18
A good experience, all in the office are very professional and helpful.
Hillary W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Mrs. Simon is wonderful! Very knowledgeable, personable, and has a very kind touch! Would always recommend!
Sarah H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very kind and knew how to pick out my questions and answer them well! Really enjoyed meeting her.
Susan C.
Submitted 12/18/18
Positive
Karen N.
Submitted 12/14/18
Heather is fabulous!
Kiang M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr.Greer has been phenomenal. She's listened to my concerns and thoroughly helped me to understand what is needed. I have recommended her to many friends and family in the area.