Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Shenandoah Women's Healthcare & The Spa at Shenandoah

Medical Spa & Midwives located in Rockingham County, Shenandoah Valley, Harrisonburg, VA

38 total reviews

Shenandoah Women's Healthcare & The Spa at Shenandoah always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shenandoah Women's Healthcare & The Spa at Shenandoah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen N.
Submitted 12/14/18
Heather is fabulous!
Kiang M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr.Greer has been phenomenal. She's listened to my concerns and thoroughly helped me to understand what is needed. I have recommended her to many friends and family in the area.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Love the care I receive every visit!
Krystal H.
Submitted 11/30/18
It wasn't one of my best appointments there, I feel like I didn't really get any answers I was looking for and I felt rushed!!!
Yelena S.
Submitted 11/24/18
Professional, kind, will highly recommend.
Evie W.
Submitted 11/22/18
Very good and competent doctor. Dr. Visger recently did my csection and did a great job. I would definitely recommend her.
Julianne R.
Submitted 11/21/18
They gave me an appointment the same day. I was lucky because Dr. Aamodt realized I had to go to the ER. I'm grateful for his help and his staff's help.
Hailey M.
Submitted 11/19/18
WE LOVE KAYA!!! 20 stars if I could!
Amy B.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Deaton and all of the staff were very kind. They took their time answering my questions and did not rush me.
Amy T.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Aamodt is very professional and personable. The in-office procedure was quick and efficient; he explained every step and was thorough with the post-procedure instructions. His entire office staff is also friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them!
Zeina B.
Submitted 11/07/18
RoseMary L.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Aamodt is professional and caring. He takes time to answer all of my questions thoroughly. I have been very satisfied with all of my interactions with the health care team at Shenandoah Women's Health.
Julie C.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent care given by the staff an Dr Nelsen,I would highly recommend their practice to anyone
Sarah F.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Visger and her staff are exceptional in the care that they provide! She is always thorough, genuine, and professional. I can’t say enough good things about this practice and the ways that it has provided such great care for myself and my family. Thank you, Dr. Visger for everything over the years. You are amazing!
Susan G.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very caring, personable, and sincere. Seemed to truly want to help with issues at hand
Robin L.
Submitted 10/10/18
I just love Dr. Nelsen. I have been going to him over 20 years and wouldn't dream of going to anyone else. He makes your exam as pleasant as possible. A true gentleman with excellent bed side manners.
Donna K.
Submitted 10/10/18
I was very pleased with my entire visit. I love Dr Nelsen and would recommend him to anyone. He is an excellent physician with a great bedside manner. The whole entire staff are very welcoming and professional. I give this office 5 stars and more. If you are looking for an over the top ob/gyn office this is the one to go to. Best ob/gyn office in Harrisonburg. A big thanks to Dr Nelsen and the whole team. Sincerely Donna Knott
Kristen H.
Submitted 08/02/18
I was more than satisfied with my visit. Dr. Greer was so kind. I know she's a busy lady but I loved the fact that she was willing to sit down with me to discuss birth control options that was best for me. Thank you for treating me as a person and not just as a patient. You and your nurses were great!
Sarah O.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Deaton delivered our son and was wonderful! I had no worries/concerns and he was very encouraging throughout the delivery.
Heather W.
Submitted 05/10/18
Outstanding - very nice and knowledgeable provider